Money can’t buy me love

A dilemma

Here’s some food for your brain. It is often said that photography could be done by anyone and that painting requires much more talent. My personal belief is that while you need talent to do anything artistic, photography requires more certain technical knowledge and passion. You need to be able to endure long hours of photoshooting and editing. You need to know everything about light and composition. What I’m trying to tell, is that the same amount of dedication and talent that you need to create great art paintings is needed to create amazing photographs. What do you think?

Warning! Expensive!

As much as I love photos, painting still holds a warm spot in my heart. Ever since I got to know Afremov, I wanted to buy one of his amazing works. It’s not a surprise that modern art paintings, canvas prints and sculptures can cost as much as some classic art works. I’m not saying that they are not good enough for their price. I’m just pointing out that it’s nice to find a modern artist who creates pure magic on canvas but can make it affordable and available for everyone to enjoy.

Who doesn’t love sales?

Photography is not what I earn my living with at least for the time being. I have a boring job that I need to do to before I can sell my photography skills. I only earn so much to pay my bills, so I can’t really afford to buy the modern art paintings I like. But Leonid Afremov’s website gives me hope. If you still don’t know who this man is, you’re missing out. He is a Jewish artist, who creates wonderful abstract art paintings, vibrant and emotional canvases, filled with sophisticated nostalgia. Browsing through Afremov’s website, I found out that he has some treats for the buyers on the budget, like myself:

  • Special offers. If you regularly check the website afremov.com, you won’t miss any fresh updates on special offers.
  • Deal of the day. This section features modern art paintings, canvas prints and giclees with a discount. You can save up to 90% off the regular price!
  • Limited time discounts. If you see a countdown showing the amount of time left next to the picture, hurry up!

Isn’t that great? You can buy abstract art paintings, canvas prints and a lot of other great stuff without breaking your bank account! For me it’s a pretty cool discovery, and while I’m writing this, my discount painting by Mr. Afremov is already being shipped to me.

image (2)

Оставьте комментарий